حبوب قهوة ليبيريكا

حبوب قهوة ليبيريكا

معروف بجرأته ورائحته

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

Liberica (لاتينية: Coffea liberica) هي نوع من النباتات المزهرة في عائلة Rubiaceae. ينتج نباتها حبوبًا على شكل لوز لها رائحة زهرية وفاكهة قوية ، في حين أن نكهتها ممتلئة ودخان قليلاً. إنه نبات / شجرة أكبر بكثير من أنواع نباتات القهوة الأخرى ، وينمو إلى حوالي 20 مترًا في الارتفاع وينتج حبوب البن التي تكون أكبر بكثير من الأصناف الأخرى.

تحتوي أشجار قهوة Liberica على نظام جذر عميق ، مما يعني أنها قادرة على الوصول إلى المياه أعمق من أنواع نباتات القهوة الأخرى. لذلك ، يمكن زراعتها في مناخات أكثر قسوة ، وحتى التربة التي قد لا تكون صالحة للأشجار الأخرى (الطين والخث).

Liberica هو نوع من نبات القهوة تم اكتشافه لأول مرة في ليبيريا والذي أطلق عليه اسمها.
في تسعينيات القرن التاسع عشر ، تم نقل نباتات قهوة ليبيريكا وزراعتها في أجزاء أخرى من العالم بسبب مرض صدأ ورق القهوة الذي قضى على الكثير من نباتات البن العربي. علاوة على ذلك ، تم وصف Liberica بأنها أندر أنواع القهوة في العالم. وهو يمثل أقل من 2% من القهوة المنتجة تجاريًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 392
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Liberica Coffee Beans

Liberica Coffee Beans

Known for their boldness and aroma

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

Liberica (Latin: Coffea liberica) is a species of flowering plant in the family Rubiaceae. It’s plant produces almond-shaped beans which have a strong floral and fruity aroma, while its flavor is full and slightly smoky. It's a much larger plant/tree than other coffee plant species, growing to about 20 meters in height and producing coffee beans that are much larger than other varieties.

Liberica coffee trees have a deep root system, which means they’re able to access water deeper than other coffee plant varieties. Therefore, they can be grown in harsher climates, and even soils that might not be viable for other trees (clay, peat).

Liberica is a species of coffee plant that was first discovered in Liberia which gives it its name.
In the 1890s, Liberica coffee plants were transported and cultivated in other parts of the world due to the coffee leaf rust disease wiping out much of arabica coffee plants. Moreover, Liberica has been described as the world’s rarest type of coffee. It accounts for less than 2% of commercially-produced coffee worldwide.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

120 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share