زيت جوز الهند

زيت جوز الهند

لذيذ مع استخدام متعدد الأغراض

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

زيت جوز الهند (لاتينية: كوبرا) ، هو زيت مستخرج من جوز الهند المطوّر الذي يزرع من نبات نخيل جوز الهند. يحتوي الزيت على العديد من التطبيقات المختلفة من الاستهلاك إلى تطبيق الجلد. هناك أنواع مختلفة من جوز الهند ، ومع ذلك ، فإن شجرة نخيل جوز الهند هي النوع الرئيسي من النبات.

عادة ، يتم حصاد شجرة نخيل جوز الهند في البيئات الاستوائية الدافئة والرطبة لأنها تتطلب الدفء والرطوبة طوال العام لتتطور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم زراعتها على مدار السنة وتنمو في مجموعات من 5 إلى 12 ثمارًا في نبات النخيل. تبدأ مجموعة جديدة في النمو كل شهر. لذلك ، تنضج مجموعة من جوز الهند معًا مرة واحدة كل شهر ، مع نخيل جوز الهند ينتج ما مجموعه حوالي 100-120 جوز الهند سنويًا. نتيجة لمادة جوز الهند شديدة التركيز من الدهون ، تتأخر في الأكسدة ، وبالتالي تمنعها من التلف ، وتستمر لمدة نصف عام عند 24 درجة مئوية دون تلف.

جوز الهند هو منتج طبيعي ، من المعروف أن مادته ومياه جوز الهند والحليب وزيت جوز الهند لها تأثير غير عادي في حياة أولئك الذين لديهم مكان مع الدول الاستوائية. علاوة على ذلك ، تم استخدام جوز الهند على نطاق واسع في مناطق أمريكا الجنوبية والوسطى وأفريقيا والهند ومعظم الدول الآسيوية.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 189
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil

Tasty with a multipurpose use

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

Coconut oil (Latin: Copra), is an oil extracted from developed coconuts grown from the coconut palm plant. The oil has many different applications from consumption to skin application. There are multiple variants of coconuts, however, the coconut palm tree is the main type of plant.

Usually, the coconut palm tree is harvested in warm and humid tropical environments since it requires all year warmth and dampness to develop. Additionally, they are cultivated all year long and grow in groups of 5 to 12 fruits each on the palm plant. A new group begins to grow every month. Therefore, a group of coconuts mature together once every month, with a coconut palm producing a total of about 100-120 coconuts per year. As a result of a coconut's highly concentrated fat substance, it is delayed to oxidize and, hence, prevents it from becoming spoiled, enduring as long as a half year at 24 °C without spoilage.

Coconut is a natural product, its substance, coconut water, its milk, and coconut oil has been known to have an extraordinary impact in the lives of those having a place with the tropical nations. Furthermore, coconuts have been broadly used in Southern and Central American areas, Africa, India and in the majority of the Asian nations.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

55 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share