الفستق

الفستق

تستخدم للوجبات الخفيفة والمعجنات

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

الفستق (لاتينية: Pistacia vera) هو عضو في عائلة الكاجو ، Anacardiaceae. تنمو الفستق من الأشجار المتساقطة ، مع أشجار منفصلة من الذكور والإناث يمكن أن يصل طولها إلى 10 أمتار. تحتوي الثمرة التي تنتجها هذه الشجرة على بذرة ممدودة لها قشرة خارجية صلبة وبداخلها بذرة لذيذة. الفستق مشهور بالدهون الصحية وهو مصدر جيد للبروتين والألياف ومضادات الأكسدة.

الفستق هو نبات صحراوي ويتحمل بشدة ظروف التربة المالحة والمناخ الشديد. يمكن للشجرة البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء البارد الشديد ودرجات حرارة الصيف الحارة. يمكن أن تنمو الفستق في مجموعة متنوعة من التربة ، ولكن الشجرة لا تعمل بشكل جيد في الرطوبة العالية وهي عرضة لتعفن الجذور.

نشأت أشجار الفستق هذه في آسيا الوسطى والشرق الأوسط لأنها تتمتع بأفضل الظروف لزراعة الفستق. في الوقت الحاضر ، تزرع الفستق في الأماكن الجافة / القاحلة مثل تركيا وإيران وأفغانستان وإيطاليا وسوريا حيث المناخ القاحل هو الأمثل لنمو الفستق.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 125
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Pistachios

Pistachios

Used for snacks and pastries

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

Pistachios (Latin: Pistacia vera) is a member of the cashew family, Anacardiaceae. Pistachios grow from trees which are deciduous, with separate male and female trees that can grow up to 10 meters tall. The fruit produced by this tree contains an elongated seed, which has a hard external shell with a delicious seed inside of it. The pistachio is popular for its healthy fats and is a good source of protein, fibers and antioxidants.

Pistachio is a desert plant and is highly tolerant of salty soil conditions and extreme climates. The tree can survive in extreme cold winter and hot summer temperatures. Pistachios can grow in a variety of soils, however the tree does not do well in high humidity and is susceptible to root rot.

These pistachio trees originated in Central Asia and the Middle East since they have the best conditions for growing Pistachios. Currently, pistachios are cultivated in the dry/arid places such as Turkey, Iran, Afghanistan, Italy and Syria where the arid climate is optimal for the growth of Pistachios.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Statistics

69 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share