عين الجمل

عين الجمل

اختيار المستهلك لتناول الطعام الصحي

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

الجوز (لاتينية: Juglans) هو جوزة شجرة متساقطة من عائلة Juglandaceae. أشجار الجوز كبيرة ولها مظلة واسعة الانتشار. ثمرة شجرة الجوز دروب أخضر سمين يحمل الجوز. الجوز الصالح للأكل محمي بقشرة خشبية متجعدة. يمكن لشجرة الجوز الصحية والناضجة أن تنتج حوالي 66 إلى 350 رطلاً من الجوز اليوم ، هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الجوز في السوق ، الجوز الإنجليزي ، والجوز الأسود الذي يُعرف أيضًا بالجوز الفارسي.

ينمو الجوز بشكل أفضل في التربة العميقة ، والمصفوفة جيدًا ، والغنية بالمواد العضوية. للحصول على أقصى قدر من الغلة ، يجب أن تتعرض لدرجات الحرارة الباردة والظروف الرطبة لبدء الإنبات. طالما يتم استيفاء هذه الشروط ، يمكن زراعة أشجار الجوز بسهولة من البذور. لذلك ، يتم تطوير الجوز في الغالب في الصين وإيران والولايات المتحدة وتركيا والمكسيك.

الجوز الإنجليزي (J. regia) هو مواطن في إيران ، والجوز الأسود (J. nigra) هو مواطن في شرق أمريكا الشمالية. الجوز الأسود ذو نكهة عالية ، ولكن بسبب قشرته الصلبة وخصائص تقشيره الضعيفة ، فإنه لا يزرع تجاريًا لإنتاج الجوز. على مر التاريخ ، لم يتم استخدام الجوز للاستهلاك فحسب ، بل تم استخدامه لصنع أدوات وأثاث مختلف ولديها أيضًا تاريخ من الاستخدامات العلاجية لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 96
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Walnuts

Walnuts

Consumer's choice for healthy eating

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

A walnut (Latin: Juglans) is a nut of a deciduous tree of the Juglandaceae family. Walnut trees are large and have a wide-spreading canopy. The fruit of the walnut tree is a fleshy green drupe which holds the nut. The edible nut is protected by a woody hard wrinkled shell. A healthy and mature walnut tree can produce about 66 to 350 lbs of walnuts.Today, there are two major species of walnuts in the market, the English walnut, and the black walnut which is also known as the persian walnut.

Walnuts grow best in deep, well drained, and soil rich in organic matter. For maximum yield, it needs to be exposed to cold temperatures and moist conditions to start germinating. So as long as these conditions are met, walnut trees can be easily grown from seeds. Therefore, walnuts are developed for the most part in China, Iran, US, Turkey and Mexico.

The English walnut (J. regia) is native to Iran, and the black walnut (J. nigra) is native to eastern North America. The black walnut is of high flavor, but due to its hard shell and poor hulling characteristics it is not grown commercially for nut production. Throughout history, walnuts have not only been used for consumption, but they have been used for making various instruments and furniture and also have a history of therapeutic usages to treat a variety of illnesses.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Statistics

79 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share