بازلاء سوداء العينين

بازلاء سوداء العينين

يُعرف أيضًا باسم Black Eyed Beans

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

البازلاء ذات العين السوداء ، والفاصوليا ذات العين السوداء أو اللوبيا (لاتينية: Vigna unguiculata) هي البقوليات السنوية للعائلة Fabaceae. أوراق النبات لها شكل قلب مدبب مشترك بين الفاصوليا. قد يكون النبات شجيرة أو كرمة زائدة تنتج البازلاء. البازلاء بيضاء مع بقعة سوداء صغيرة حول البذرة.

يجب زراعة البازلاء ذات العين السوداء عندما يتم تسخين درجات حرارة التربة باستمرار. تتطلب النباتات التعرض الكامل للشمس وتتطلب أيضًا مياهًا إضافية تحت الحرارة. في حوالي 70 يومًا ، ستكون القرون المفصلية التي تحمل الفاصوليا جاهزة للحصاد. ثم يتم قصف القرون وتترك البازلاء لتجف تمامًا.

تسمى البازلاء بالعين السوداء بسبب النقطة السوداء حيث تم توصيل الفاصوليا بالقرنة. ينشأ النبات في آسيا شبه الاستوائية ويزرع الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم ، يزرع المحصول أكثر في ولايات جنوب الولايات المتحدة.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 163
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Black Eyed Peas

Black Eyed Peas

Also known as Black Eyed Beans

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

Black eyed peas, black eyed beans or cowpeas (Latin: Vigna unguiculata) are annual legumes of the family Fabaceae. The leaves of the plant have a pointed heart-shape common to beans. The plant may be a bush or a trailing vine which produces peas. The pea is white with a small black spot around the seed.

Black eyed peas should be planted when soil temperatures have been warmed consistently. The plants require full sun exposure and also require extra water under heat. In about 70 days, snap pods which carry the beans will be ready for harvest. Then the pods are shelled and the peas are left to dry thoroughly.

The plant's peas are called Black-eyed because of the black dot where the bean was joined to the pod. The plant originates in subtropical Asia and is now cultivated throughout the world. Today, the crop is most cultivated in Southern US states.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

138 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share