حمص

حمص

مجموعة متنوعة من الحمص من مناطق مختلفة

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

نبتة الحمص (لاتينية: Cicer arietinum) هي بقول سنوي من عائلة Fabaceae. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الحمص: كابولي وديسي. الحمص الكابولي ، مثل غاربانزو ، كبير الحجم وله معطف ناعم ولون بيج فاتح. الحمص الهندي ، مثل البلغاري ، أصغر ، وله طبقة خشنة ، وأغمق من الكابولي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أصناف كابولي أطول بشكل عام وتنتج بذورًا أقل من أصناف desi لكل نبات.

يتطلب الحمص من 80 إلى 100 يوم للنضج اعتمادًا على ما إذا كان المنتج النهائي المطلوب طازجًا أو جافًا. تعتبر محاصيل الحمص هي الأنسب للتربة جيدة التصريف والتي تكون محايدة للقلوية. تنتج محاصيل جيدة في ظروف أكثر جفافا بسبب جذر الصنبور العميق ، وبالتالي يجب أن يكون للتربة قدرة جيدة على الاحتفاظ بالمياه.

كان الحمص المزروع من أوائل البقوليات التي تم تدجينها. تم العثور على الحمص البري فقط في أجزاء من تركيا وسوريا ، وبالتالي فمن المحتمل أنه تم تدجينه لأول مرة هناك. يأتي الحمص المستأنس (يسمى أيضًا فاصولياء الجاربانزو) في مجموعتين رئيسيتين تسمى desi و kabuli ولكن يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أصناف بألوان عديدة وعدة أشكال.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 197
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Chickpeas

Chickpeas

Wide variety of different chickpeas from different regions

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

The chickpea plant (Latin: Cicer arietinum) is an annual legume of the family Fabaceae. There are two main types of chickpeas: kabuli and desi. Kabuli chickpeas, such as Garbanzo, are large in size, have a smooth coat, and light beige in colour. Desi chickpeas, such as Bulgarian, are smaller, have a rough coat, and darker than kabuli. Moreover, Kabuli varieties are generally taller and produce less seeds than the desi varieties per plant.

Chickpeas require 80 to 100 days for maturation depending on if the end product required is fresh or dried. Chickpea crops are best suited to well-drained soils that are neutral to alkaline. They produce good yields in drier conditions because of their deep tap root, therefore the soil must have good water holding capacity.

The cultivated chickpea, was one of the first grain legumes to be domesticated. The wildtype chickpea is only found in parts of Turkey and Syria, and so it is likely that it was first domesticated there. Domesticated chickpeas (also called garbanzo beans) come in two main groups called desi and kabuli but you can also find varieties in many colors and several shapes.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

142 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share