الفاصوليا

الفاصوليا

تتوفر الفاصوليا في العديد من المناطق

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

نبات الفاصوليا (لاتيني: Phaseolus vulgaris) هو مجموعة متنوعة من الفاصوليا الشائعة. يشبه الفاصوليا الكلى في الشكل واللون ، ومن هنا جاء اسمها. إنه نبات عشبي سنوي من عائلة Fabaceae. ينمو النبات في شجيرة قوية وطويلة وينتج عدة قرون. تحتوي كل جراب على 4-6 فاصوليا ملساء على شكل الكلى. الفاصوليا الحمراء الداكنة كبيرة ولها جلد أحمر لامع ولها نسيج متين. إنهم يتحملون بشكل جيد في الحساء والسلطات والأطباق التي تطبخ لفترة طويلة.

الفاصوليا الحمراء هي أصلية في أمريكا الوسطى والمكسيك ويعتقد أنها نشأت في بيرو. يتطلب النبات تربة جيدة التصريف وحمضية قليلاً ، مع الكثير من أشعة الشمس لتنمو وتنضج. تحتاج الفاصوليا إلى حوالي 90-100 يوم من الإنبات إلى الحصاد.

لقد كانت حبوب الكلى جزءًا من النظام الغذائي البشري لأكثر من 8000 سنة. انتشرت الفاصوليا عن طريق القبائل المهاجرة وعملت كمصدر للبروتين والألياف والحديد والبوتاسيوم في النظام الغذائي للناس. اليوم ، تعد فاصوليا الكلى واحدة من أكثر الأطعمة المستهلكة في العالم.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 100
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Kidney Beans

Kidney Beans

Kidney beans are available from many regions

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

The kidney bean (Latin: Phaseolus vulgaris) plant is a variety of the common bean. The bean resembles a kidney in shape and colour, hence its name. It is an annual herbaceous plant of the family Fabaceae. The plant grows into a hardy, tall bush and produces multiple pods. Each pod contains 4-6 smooth, kidney-shaped beans. The dark red kidney beans are large with a glossy red skin and have a firm texture. They hold up well in soups, salads, and dishes that cook for a long time.

The red kidney bean is native to Central America and Mexico and thought to have originated in Peru. The plant requires well-drained, slightly acidic soil, with lots of sun to grow and mature. Kidney beans need about 90-100 days from germination to harvest.

Kidney beans have been part of the human diet for over 8000 years. The beans were spread by migrating tribes and served as a source of protein, fiber, iron, and potassium in the diet of people. Today, kidney beans are one of the most consumed foods in the world.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

83 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share