عدس

عدس

عدس من جميع الألوان والأحجام

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

العدس هو نبات بقوليات سنوي أو فاكهة أو بذور من فصيلة الفصيلة البقولية. تأتي كلمة العدس من الكلمة اللاتينية العدسة culinaris. يتم التعرف على العدس من خلال البذور الصالحة للأكل على شكل عدسة والتي هي مغذية للغاية وتملأ. تصنف أصناف العدس حسب لونها وحجمها. تأتي باللون الأسود والبني والأخضر والبرتقالي والأحمر والأصفر اعتمادًا على تركيبة معاطف البذور والأزهار (الورقة الأولى). علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تقسيمها أو وضعها بالكامل ، أو قشرها أو تقشرها.

يعتقد أن أصل العدس قد نشأ في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. فهي متسامحة نسبيًا مع حالات الجفاف وتنمو جيدًا في البيئات الباردة مما يجعلها سهلة إلى حد ما في الزراعة حول العالم. يحتاج العدس من 80 إلى 110 يومًا ليحصد.

كانت البقول الغذائية مثل العدس جزءًا من النظام الغذائي البشري ووفرت الغذاء لأجدادنا منذ عصور ما قبل التاريخ. ويعتقد أن العدس من بين المحاصيل الأولى التي يتم تدجينها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن زراعة العدس تعزز الزراعة المستدامة حيث أن زراعتها تزيد من صحة التربة وتقلل من غازات الدفيئة.

بيانات السلع

10229


لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 161
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Lentils

Lentils

Lentils from all sorts of colours and sizes

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

Lentils are an annual legume plant, fruit, or seed from the family Fabaceae. The word lentil comes from the Latin word lens culinaris. Lentils are recognized by their lens shaped edible seeds which are highly nutritious and filling. Lentil varieties are classified according to their colour and size. They come in black, brown, green, orange, red and yellow depending on the composition of their seed coats and cotyledons (first leaf.) Furthermore, they can be split or whole, or shelled or unshelled.

Lentils are thought to have originated in the mediterranean. They are relatively tolerant to droughts and grow well in cool environments making them fairly easy to cultivate around the world. Lentils require 80 to 110 days to come to harvest.

Dietary pulses such as lentils have been a part of the human diet and provided sustenance for our ancestors since prehistoric times. Lentils are believed to be among the first crops to be domesticated. Moreover, growing lentils promotes sustainable agriculture as its cultivation increases soil health and decreases greenhouse gases.

Commodity Data

10229


Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

148 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share