بذور الكناري

بذور الكناري

يزرع في الغالب في كندا وأمريكا الشمالية

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

عشب الكناري هو نبات (لاتيني: Phalaris canariensis) ينتمي إلى عائلة Poaceae. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من بذور الكناري ، وهما حاكان ولا شعر. أصناف الحكة ، التي لها شعر صغير وحاد (شويكات) متصلة بالبدن ، في حين أن الأصناف الخالية من الشعر لها سيقان منتصبة ، طولها من 2 إلى 6 أقدام.

يجب أن تصنف بذور الكناري في وقت مبكر من موسم النمو. مطلوب موسم نامي طويل لتحسين الغلة. مطلوب ما يقرب من 105 أيام قبل الحصاد. علاوة على ذلك ، تنمو بذور الكناري جيدًا في التربة الأثقل التي تحتفظ بالرطوبة طوال موسم النمو.

كما يوحي الاسم ، نشأ المحصول في جزر الكناري. أصلها من منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، يتم زراعتها تجاريا في عدة أجزاء. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي بذور الكناري على نسبة عالية من البروتين وخالية من الغلوتين. لديهم أيضا ملف حمض دهني غير مشبع لطيف.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 292
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Canary Seeds

Canary Seeds

Mostly grown in Canada and North America

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

The Canary grass is a plant (Latin: Phalaris canariensis) belonging to the family Poaceae. There are two main types of canary seed, itchy and hairless. The itchy varieties, which have tiny, sharp hairs (spicules) attached to the hull, while the hairless varieties have erect, hairless stems, typically 2 to 6 feet tall.

Canary seed ought to be seeded early in the developing season. A long developing season is required to improve yield. Roughly 105 days are required before harvest. Moreover, canary seed grows well on heavier soils that retain moisture throughout the growing season.

As the name suggests, the crop originated in the Canary Islands. Originally a native of the Mediterranean region, it is commercially grown in several parts. Furthermore, Canary seeds are high in protein and are gluten-free. They also have a nice unsaturated fatty acid profile.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

74 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share