الفشار

الفشار

بذور الفشار جاهزة للتصدير بالجملة

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

الذرة (لاتينية: Zea mays) ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الذرة ، هي حبة طويلة النمو تنتج حبات صفراء على آذان طويلة. ينتج ساق النبات المورق نورات حبوب اللقاح ونورات زائدة منفصلة تسمى آذان تنتج حبات أو بذور ، وهي ثمار. هناك 6 أنواع رئيسية من ذرة الذرة: Pod Pod و Dent Corn و Flint Corn و Sweet Corn و Flour Corn و Popcorn. يحتوي متوسط أذن الذرة على 800 حبة في المتوسط في 16 صفًا. غالبًا ما تكون صفراء باهتة وتنمو بمتوسط 18 سم. تستخدم حبات الذرة في الطبخ كخضروات أو مصدر النشا.

الذرة التي نستهلكها ليست مثل الحبوب المستخدمة لأغراض السوق لصنع الفشار. تنوع بذور الذرة المستخدمة في غذاء البوبكون هو Zea mays everta. بعد تسخينها ، تتمتع هذه النواة بالقدرة على التمدد والانتفاخ إلى مادة رقيق. الفشار شائع جدًا في جميع أنحاء العالم وهو الوجبة الرئيسية التي تباع في دور السينما.

ذرة الذرة هي واحدة من أكثر المحاصيل تنوعا لديها قدرة كبيرة على التكيف في ظل الظروف المناخية المتنوعة. يمكن زراعته بكفاءة في أنواع مختلفة من التربة تتراوح من طين الطين إلى طين الرمل إلى تربة القطن الأسود. للحصول على محصول أفضل من الذرة ، يجب مراعاة التربة ذات المحتوى العضوي الجيد التي تحتوي على قدرة عالية على الاحتفاظ بالمياه.

يعتقد أن الذرة قد تم تطويرها قبل 7000 سنة في وسط المكسيك من عشب بري يسمى teosinte. من المكسيك ، انتشرت الذرة شمالاً في جنوب غرب الولايات المتحدة وجنوبًا على الساحل إلى بيرو. يوجد حاليًا أكثر من 3500 استخدامات مختلفة لمنتجات الذرة.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 86
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Popcorn

Popcorn

Popcorn seeds ready for mass export

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

Maize (Latin: Zea mays), also known as corn, is a tall-growing grain that produces yellow kernels on long ears. The leafy stalk of the plant produces pollen inflorescences and separate ovuliferous inflorescences called ears that yield kernels or seeds, which are fruits. There are 6 major types of maize corn: Pod Corn, Dent Corn, Flint Corn, Sweet Corn, Flour Corn, and Popcorn. The average ear of maize contains on average 800 kernels in 16 rows. They are often pale yellow and grow to an average of 18 cm in length. Maize kernels are used in cooking as a vegetable or a source of starch.

The corn that we consume is not the same as the kernels used for the market purposes of making popcorn. The variety of maize seeds used for the popcon purpose is Zea mays everta. After being heated, this kernel has the ability to expand and puff up to a fluffy material. Popcorn is very popular worldwide and is the main snack sold in movie theaters.

Maize corn is one of the most versatile crops having a large adaptability under varied climatic conditions. It may be efficiently cultivated in a variety of soils ranging from clay loam to sand loamy to black cotton soil. For a better yield of corn, soils with good organic matter content having high water holding capacity should be considered.

Corn is believed to have been developed 7000 years ago in central mexico from a wild grass called teosinte. From Mexico, maize spread north into the Southwestern United States and south down the coast to Peru. There are currently over 3,500 different uses for corn products.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

68 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share