قمح

قمح

تستخدم للخبز والعديد من الأطعمة الأخرى

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

القمح الشائع (لاتيني: Triticum aestivum) هو نبات سنوي حقيقي يزرع من أجل الحبوب أو البذور. حوالي 1000 من 30،000 نوع من القمح ذات أهمية تجارية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن مزج أنواع مختلفة قبل البيع. نبات القمح النموذجي له أوراق طويلة ونحيلة ، لكن السيقان والرؤوس والزهور تختلف باختلاف الصنف.

للحصول على الغلة المثلى ، يجب أن تكون نباتات القمح في بيئة دافئة ورطبة خلال المرحلة الأولى من النمو وفي المناخ المشمس والجاف في المراحل اللاحقة. تختلف كمية الأمطار وظروف التربة اللازمة لزراعة القمح بين الأنواع المختلفة.

تشير الأبحاث إلى أن القمح ينشأ ويزرع أولاً بالقرب من جبال كاراكاداج في جنوب شرق تركيا. اليوم ، يُزرع القمح في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لكنه ينمو بشكل أفضل في مناخات البحر الأبيض المتوسط في جنوب أوروبا وأستراليا وجنوب إفريقيا وشيلي الوسطى.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 133
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Wheat

Wheat

Used for bread and many other foods

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

The common wheat (latin: Triticum aestivum) is a true annual plant cultivated for its cereal grains or seeds. About 1000 of the 30,000 wheat varieties are commercially significant. Furthermore, different varieties can be blended prior to sale. A typical wheat plant has long, slender leaves, but the stems, heads, and flowers differ depending on the variety.

For optimal yield, wheat plants must be in a warm and moist environment during the early stage of growth and in sunny and dry climates in the later stages. The amount of rainfall and soil conditions required for wheat cultivation vary between different species.

Research suggests that wheat originates and was first cultivated near the Karacadag Mountains in southeastern Turkey. Today, wheat is grown all over the world, but grows best in the Mediterranean climates of Southern Europe, Australia, South Africa and Middle Chile.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

77 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share