توابل الثوم

توابل الثوم

إضافة لذيذة لأي وجبة

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

الثوم (لاتيني: Allium Sativum) هو خضروات مشتقة من عائلة Amaryllidaceae. نبات الثوم طويل ، وله أوراق مسطحة من العشب ، وزهور مغطاة بغطاء. ينبع الساق مباشرة من بصلة الزهرة. الثوم نفسه هو لمبة مصنوعة من القرنفل المغطى بجلد ورق. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي مغذية للغاية كما أنها منخفضة جدًا في السعرات الحرارية ، مما يجعلها "طعامًا فائقًا" تقريبًا.

يتطلب الثوم درجات حرارة للهواء البارد تبلغ حوالي 10 درجات مئوية خلال الشهرين الأولين من النمو. بمجرد أن تنمو الجذور وتبدأ الجذور في النمو ، لا يتأثر الثوم بالطقس الحار عندما ينضج. بعد الحصاد ، يباع الثوم عادة كمصباح أو مسحوق (توابل).

ينشأ الثوم من آسيا الوسطى وشمال شرق إيران ، لكنه ينمو بشكل بري في إيطاليا وجنوب فرنسا. اليوم ، يزرع الثوم في بلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك الصين والهند وكوريا الجنوبية ومصر على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 116
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Garlic Spice

Garlic Spice

Flavorful addition to any meal

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

Garlic (Latin: Allium Sativum) is a vegetable that derives from the family Amaryllidaceae. A garlic plant is long, has flat grasslike leaves, and flowers covered with a hood. The stalk rises directly from the flower bulb. The garlic itself is a bulb which is made of cloves covered in a papery skin. Moreover, it is highly nutritious and it is also very low in calories, making it an almost “superfood.”

Garlic requires cool air temperatures of about 10 degrees celsius during its first two months of growth. Once the roots have established and the roots begin to grow, garlic is not affected by hot weather as it matures. After being harvested, garlic is commonly sold as a bulb or a powder (spice.)

Garlic originates from Central Asia and northeastern Iran, but grows wild in Italy and southern France. Today, garlic is grown in countries all over the world including China, India, South Korea, and Egypt to name a few.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

72 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share