الكركم سبايس

الكركم سبايس

الفوائد الصحية والنكهات الصحية

متوسط الاستعراضات

شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

تريد شراء أو بيع هذه السلعة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الأزرار أدناه.


شراء هذه السلع بيع هذه السلعة


الملف الشخصي للسلع

الكركم هو نبات معمر من عائلة الزنجبيل Zingiberaceae. يستمد الكركم اسمه من الكلمة اللاتينية terra merita ، في إشارة إلى الصباغ الناتج عن النبات. مادة كيميائية طبيعية موجودة في جذر الكركم ، الكركمين مشهور بفوائده الصحية العديدة.

يأتي الكركم من الهند ويزرع أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في المناطق الاستوائية. يتم إنتاج حوالي 30 نوعًا مزروعًا تجاريًا في الهند والتي تُباع عادةً كأصابع أو مساحيق. لتحقيق النمو الأمثل ، يتطلب النبات ما بين 20 درجة مئوية و 30 درجة مئوية وهطول الأمطار السنوي للازدهار.

يعود استخدام الكركم إلى ما يقرب من 4000 عام إلى الثقافة الفيدية في الهند. تقليديا تم استخدامه في الأطباق الهندية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط. في الهند ، يتم تقديرها لاستخدامها في الطبخ والطب وهي جزء من الطقوس الدينية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تكتسب شعبية في الثقافات الأوروبية والغربية بسبب الاتجاه المتزايد نحو أنظمة غذائية أكثر صحة.

بيانات السلع

أعلى البلدان المصدرة

أهم الدول المستوردة

اتصالات السلع

لا يتطابق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك أو نفاد المخزون؟

هل نفد المخزون أو لا يتوافق مخزوننا مع متطلباتك المحددة؟

اطلب منا الحصول على هذه السلعة لتناسب احتياجات الشراء أو البيع. اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 1-800-851-9269, ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو انقر على الزر أدناه.


مصدر سلعتك

الفئة

الإحصاء

المشاهدات 91
0 تقييم
0 مفضل
0 شارك

Turmeric Spice

Turmeric Spice

Health benefits and wholesome flavours

Average Reviews

Buying or Selling This Commodity?

Want to buy or sell this commodity?

Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the buttons below.


Buy This Commodity Sell This Commodity


Commodity Profile

Turmeric is a perennial plant from the Ginger family, Zingiberaceae. Turmeric derives its name from the Latin word terra merita, referring to the pigment produced from the plant. A naturally occurring chemical found in turmeric root, curcumin is popular for its many health benefits.

Turmeric originates from India and is also grown throughout the world, especially in tropical areas. About 30 commercially grown varieties are produced in India which are commonly sold as fingers or powders. For optimal growth, the plant requires between 20°C and 30°C and annual rainfall to thrive.

The use of turmeric dates back nearly 4000 years to the Vedic culture in India. Traditionally it has been used in Indian, Southeast Asian, and Middle Eastern dishes. In India, it is valued for its use in cooking, medicine, and is a part of religious rituals. More recently, it is gaining popularity in European and Western cultures due to the growing trend towards healthier diets.

Commodity Data

Top Exporting Countries

Top Importing Countries

Commodity Connections

Doesn't match your specifications or out of stock?

Are we out of stock or does our inventory not match your specific requirements?

Have us source this commodity to suit your buying or selling needs. Call us toll free at 1-800-851-9269, email us or click on the button below.


Source Your Commodity

Category

Statistics

74 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
0 Share